Skip to content

The Sparrow at Starbucks (via Fellowship of the Minds)

March 24, 2011

Growing up in church all my life, it takes very little imagination for me to feel as if i were here. I love Starbucks, reading this I truly felt like I was there…..and thought I would share it with you!

The Sparrow at Starbucks The  SPARROW at STARBUCKS The  song that silenced the cappuccino machine It was chilly in Manhattan but warm inside the  Starbucks shop on 51st Street and Broadway, just a skip up from Times  Square . Early November weather in New York City holds only the slightest  hint of the bitter chill of late December and January, but  it's enough to send the masses  crowding indoors to vie for available space and warmth. For a  musician, it's the most lucr … Read More

via Fellowship of the Minds

Comments are closed.

